Saturday, 21 December 2013

Black & White Cakes

Chocolate mud cakes for the bottom tier and mud checker board for top tier with ganache icing covered with fondant. 
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150



Friday, 13 December 2013

Sunday, 24 November 2013

Thursday, 21 November 2013

Friday, 15 November 2013

Ruffles buttercream cake

Red velvet cake with vanilla buttercream .. :)
Its purple but I have no idea why it turns blue on the photo.. :(

 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150?ref=tn_tnmn


Friday, 11 October 2013

Thursday, 19 September 2013

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Monday, 26 August 2013

Breast cancer awareness cupcakes

I made this breast cancer awareness cupcakes for donation, for Breast Ever Brunch event. If anyone wants to donate and get involved or wants to be the host, pls click the link below.https://breasteverbrunch2013.everydayhero.com/au/AmyHanna

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150


Thursday, 15 August 2013

Friday, 2 August 2013

Bra Cake 2

Chocolate mud cake with chocolate ganache icing covered with fondant and red velvet cupcakes.. :)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150


Saturday, 20 July 2013

Engagement Cake

I've been advised to make this cake, the couple chose the design, colours, and 2 owls. Thank you so much to Sugar Siren Cakes, Mackay for giving me credit to make similar design, I appreciate it. Its madeira cake with chocolate ganache icing cover with fondant. Congratulation to Cheyenne & Jack on your engagedment.. :)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150


Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Gift Box Cakes

This big cake comes with cupcakes, and similar theme. The cake is chocolate mint mud with mint ganache icing covered with fondant. And the cupcakes are chocolate cupcake.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150



Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Little Mermaid Cake

I made this cake for my daughter's birthday, its chocolate fudge cake with buttercream icing covered with fondant.. :)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150



Friday, 10 May 2013

Katy Perry Theme Cake

Its rainbow cake with 6 colour in it, unfortunately I am not able to take photo inside the cake, but its 6" height with white chocolate ganache covered with fondant.. :)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mels-cakes/141082662618150


Thursday, 2 May 2013